Welcome to
Bromley Bowling Club
Founded 1888

Affiliated to
 K.C.B.A.  L.&S.C.B.A.

Who is Who at Bromley Bowling Club.
Board of Directors of The Bromley Bowling Club Limited


T.C.Botting Chairman K.J. Barrett   D.C.Sellar D.Ingram
Officers of The Bromley Bowling Club for 2019


Jackie Stead

Men's Captain
John Barnes
Ladies Captain
 Gail Barnes.

Vice-President Ron Cook

Lady Chairman 

Helen Moore


Management Committee

This position is currently


Bill Boland.

Bar Committee
Gareth Kirby

 June King

Hon Match Secretary
Pat Harney

Hon. Secretary

Chris Smith

Tom Haskins
K.C.B.A. & P.C.L. Delegate Mr. E. Hughes.
Mens' selectors & Team managers Captain, Vice-captain, Past Captain
Webmaster Mr. R.S. Cook
Maintenance Manager. Mr. P.G.Thompson
Mens' Team Manager. N.W.K. Div 2 Mr. B. Bolland      (Bromley 1)
Mens' Team Manager. N.W.K. Div 4 Mr. C. Russell.      (Bromley 2)
Mens' Team Manager. LX. League Mr. D. Ingram
Welfare Officer Vacant.
Competition Secretary Mr. K. Fullard.
K.C.W.B.A. Qualified Club Coaches Mrs.H.Moore Mrs.B.Martin Mrs.S.Wright
Hon. Green Rangers Mr.E. Hughes, Mr.G. Kirby, Mr.C Smith
Members of the Bar Committee Mr.G Kirby and One Director

Contact us at:
77a Plaistow Lane, Bromley, Kent BR1 3JF. Telephone 020 8460 1368
Link to:- Results Page  Picture Page

Email Us | Site Map | Ron Cook for Bromley Bowling Club 2017 | Top